Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer
Herbert Reischl
Telefon: 0375 294787
Mobil: 0179 1174242
info@reischl-zwickau.de

Geschäftsführer
Andreas Reischl
Telefon: 0375 294787-20
Mobil: 0179 1174243
a.reischl@reischl-zwickau.de

Sekretariat / Buchhaltung
Claudia Winkler

Telefon: 0375 294787

Telefon: 0375 212187
c.winkler@reischl-zwickau.de

Buchhaltung / Projektkaufmann
Enrico Philipp
Telefon: 0375 294787-31


e.philipp@reischl-zwickau.de

Heizung / Sanitär / Klima 

Kalkulation / Auftragsbearbeitung
Jörg Gerber
Telefon: 0375 294787-40
Mobil: 0179 1176076
j.gerber@reischl-zwickau.de

Projektleiter / Meister
Lutz Theek
Telefon: 0375 294787-41
Mobil: 0176 70089455
l.theek@reischl-zwickau.de

Kundendienst - Havarie
Mario Winkelmann
Mobil: 0179 1174246
m.winkelmann@reischl-zwickau.de

Kundendienst
Lutz Sonntag
Mobil: 0179 1176075

Rohrleitungsbau

Bauleiter / Meister
Henry Köhler
Telefon: 0375 294787-50
Mobil: 0179 1176079
h.koehler@reischl-zwickau.de

Bauleiter / Meister
René Faak
Telefon: 0375 294787-51
Mobil: 0179 1173478
r.faak@reischl-zwickau.de

Kaufmännische Assistentin

Ines Stich
Telefon: 0375 294787-52
Mobil: 0176 12128708
i.stich@reischl-zwickau.de